#BlackPearlsDaily (daily affirmations): Space

English: The April 12 launch at Pad 39A of STS...

Image via Wikipedia

#BlackPearlsDaily – January 19 – Space

“There are periods when I am the most attentive and thoughtful lover in the world, and periods, too, when I am just unavailable…When I “surface” again, I try to apply the poultices and patch up the holes I’ve left in relationships around me.” – Toni Cade Bambara

DAILY PROMPT: On this day, I will seize space as I need it and give others their space as they need it. (excerpt from Black Pearls by Eric V. Copage)

Have a Great Day Everyone!

Follow me on Twitter: @ivywriter

Black Pearls - Daily Affirmations by Eric V. Copage

Leave a Comment

