#BlackPearlsDaily (daily affirmations): Aggressiveness

#BlackPearlsDaily – January 30 – Aggressiveness

“God gives nothing those who keep their arms crossed.” – African proverb

DAILY PROMPT:  On this day, I will make some small but concrete gesture toward accomplishing one of my goals. (excerpt from Black Pearls by Eric V. Copage)

Have A Great Day Everyone!

follow me on twitter: @ivywriter

Black Pearls - Daily Affirmations by Eric V. Copage

my flavors profile: http://flavors.me/ivywriter

Leave a Comment

